Bambu - Prey For The Devil CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00

1. As We Prey
Intro by Joe Navidad - courtesy of Ryan Yokota
Additional Vocals by Merci House, Ann One
and Damon Turner
2. Butterfly Knife
3. Info Trip
Keys and Synth by Mark De Clive-Lowe
Additional Vocals by Anne One + Merci House
Outro by Do Dat Of Golden Age
4. Prey'er
Additional Vocals by Killer Mike
5. Exposition Blvd.
Chorus and Additional Vocals by Myka9
6. Gang Injunction
7. Routine
Additional Vocals by Kahlil Bayani
8. Powerless
Bass by Chucky Kim
9. Whiteface
10. For The Prey
Synth by Sabzi
Outro by Joe Navidad
All songs written by Bambu DePistola - Indigenous Gat Sounds (ASCAP)
Produced by OJ The Producer | Co-produced by DJ Phatrick
Engineered, Mixed and Arranged by DJ Phatrick | all Scratches by DJ Phatrick
Mastered by Jared Hirshland for Elysian Masters
Cover Art by Bambu | Prey + Devil Logo by Kahlil Bayani
Released September 11, 2016