Equipto and Otayo Dubb - Baby Steps CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00

1. Intro
2. Give and Go
3. The Essence (feat. White Mic)
4. Yuk the World
5. Baby Steps (feat. Mars Today)
6. Bad Boy (feat. Richie Cunning and Sakima)
7. Days Gone Bye (feat. L'Roneous)
8. Front Door (feat. Pep Love)
9. The Calling (feat. Bambu and Michael Marshall)
10. Trouble (feat. Shady Nate)
11. Brands (feat. Spank Pops and Bambu)
12. Wine
13. Keep On (feat. Tahaj The 1st and Rachel Lastimosa of Dirty Boots)
14. Honoring

Presented by Beatrock Music & Solidarity Records
Written by Equipto and Otayo Dubb
Executive Produced by Fatgums, Equipto, and Otayo Dubb
Mixed and Arranged by Fatgums at the Beatrock Music Compound, Inglewood, CA (except tracks 7 and 9 by Gammaray and track 5 by TD Camp)
Mastered by Justin Weis at Trakworx, South San Francisco, CA
Photography and Design by Bambu

Released July 7, 2015