Otayo Dubb - Cold Piece of Work CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00

1. Jerry McGuire
2. Say Like I Say
3. Dippin' Slow (featuring Balance)
4. Motivate (featuring San Quinn)
5. Weak Heart (featuring Zumbi of Zion I and Rocky Rivera)
6. Bang Ya Head
7. Oh Oh Yeah (featuring Tahaj the 1st and Prometheus Brown of Blue Scholars)
8. Where Do You Go
9. A Lil More (featuring Bambu)
10. Drift Away (featuring Heddy Fur)
11. Only Ones (featuring Jules Jones)
12. Let You Down
13. 2 Can Be (featuring Jay Anthony)
14. Show You the Door (featuring Sakima)
15. All I Need 03:21
16. Bonus Track: Give Me Tonight (featuring Sakima)

Executive Produced by Otayo Dubb and Fatgums
Recorded, Edited, and mixed by TD Camp at Hella Records Studio, Oakland, CA
Arranged by Fatgums at Beatrock Music Headquarters, Los Angeles, CA
Mastered by Glenn Gonda at Truth Studios, Los Angeles, CA
Photography by Jordan Ching
Artwork by Eric Bailey

Released September 13, 2011