Ruby Ibarra - CIRCA91 CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00

1. Brown Out
2. Here
3. Someday
4. The Other Side, Welcome
5. Roll Call (Interlude)
6. Taking Names (ft. Nump Trump and Bambu)
7. Playbill$
8. Curtain Call
9. Voices I (Interlude)
10. Skies
11. Background (ft. Ann One)
12. Broken Mirrors
13. Descent (Interlude)
14. US (ft. Rocky Rivera, Klassy, and Faith Santilla)
15. The Realness
16. Voices II (Interlude)
17. 7000 Miles (ft. Ann One)

All Songs Written by Ruby Ibarra
Executive Produced by Fatgums and Ruby Ibarra
Recorded at the Beatrock Music Compound, Inglewood, CA and Ruby’s Pad, Antioch, CA
Mixed and Arranged by Fatgums at the Beatrock Music Compound, Inglewood, CA
Mastered by Jared Hirshland at JLH Audio Services, Los Angeles, CA
Interlude Sound Design by Fatgums + Gammaray (Ray Sutton at Gamma Sound, San Francisco, CA)
Album Photography by Jaymar Elen (@jmrln) and Donna Ibarra (@sheselle) Album Art Layout by Bambu

Released October 3, 2017