Rocky Rivera - Gangster of Love - Gatefold Vinyl Record + Paper Doll

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00

Rocky Rivera - Gangster of Love 10-Year Anniversary Vinyl Record

Limited edition pink vinyl (500 copies pressed). Includes paper doll insert designed by Chioma Ebinama.


1. Gangster of Love [prod. by Bhonstro]
2. Wake Up [prod. by Otayo Dubb]
3. Ain't No Way [prod. by FaintBeatz]
4. Names [prod. by PMBeatz]
5. Shine [prod. by 6Fingers]
6. Call to Arms [prod. by Dex Beats]
7. Headhunter (feat. Bambu) [prod. by MTK]


8. No Love [prod. by PMBeatz]
9. Crime Stop [prod. by Sabzi]
10. Air Mail [prod. by Fatgums]
11. Fallen Soldier [prod. by Justo]
12. Still [prod. by 6Fingers]
13. Jockin' Me [prod. by MTK]


Written by Rocky Rivera

Recorded, Mixed, & Arranged by Fatgums

Mastered by Ken Lee

Artwork by Chioma Ebinama

Design and Layout by Bambu and Fatgums

Executive Produced by Fatgums, Bambu, & K. De Leon

Copyright Beatrock Music LLC 2013 | 2023